llkaplanet.blogg.se

Diablo 3 review xbox one
Diablo 3 review xbox one





diablo 3 review xbox one

It had enough significant changes in comparison to the PC version of the game that I couldn?t help but be hooked again. So while my interest in Diablo III was pretty high, I still wasn?t actively playing until these changes were made.īut the console version of Diablo III brought me out of my Sanctuary slump, big time.

diablo 3 review xbox one

Changes were right around the corner, with the upcoming release of the Reaper of Souls expansion, the removal of the Auction House, and the ?Loot 2.0? system being introduced. I had been burned out on the PC game for a number of months, having spent hundreds of hours in search of elusive legendaries and quality upgrades for my roster of characters.

diablo 3 review xbox one

When Diablo III originally hit consoles on PS3 and Xbox 360, it came at just the right time for me.







Diablo 3 review xbox one